If it's natural, organic, or eco-friendly - you'll find it here!

Logo
5 out of 5

Melanie Mills Hollywood

reviews
Pauline Nobles and 7 others have reviewed this store
5.0 Features
5.0 Variety
5.0 Use
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
5.0/5
Review
rated
5.0
Natasha Marcelina
120 reviews September 3, 2021 3:43 pm

Love this soap! smells delicious and perfect for deep cleaning brushes.. I Have also tried this with success on my blender sponges. Highly recommend!

 Melanie Mills Hollywood | MMH Love Infused Cleanse & Release Brush Soap

5.0 Features
5.0 Variety
5.0 Use
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
Kimm DiCato
120 reviews September 3, 2021 3:38 pm

I absolutely love the radiance these give. Equally amazing on the face and body to be honest. The squeeze tube packaging is fabulous and smart for in my kit. I went ahead and got both sets so I have all the colors I could possibly need. If you do bridal and print makeup these are a must have!

 Melanie Mills Hollywood | Glow Girl Gleam On The Go Gleam Face & Body Radiance Kit

5.0 Features
5.0 Variety
5.0 Use
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
Zerelle Jordan
120 reviews September 3, 2021 3:27 pm

These are the perfect size for my makeup kit. Gleam makes the skin look SO good, I’m putting in another order now!

 Melanie Mills Hollywood | Gleam Girl Gleam On The Go Gleam Face & Body Radiance Kit

5.0 Features
5.0 Variety
5.0 Use
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
Goddess Zeigler
120 reviews September 3, 2021 3:25 pm

It makes my job easier, more glam and glowing, when I have to do clients. It never fails and is a great product and I also LOVE IT ON ME!!!!!

 Melanie Mills Hollywood | Gleam Girl Gleam On The Go Gleam Face & Body Radiance Kit

5.0 Features
5.0 Variety
5.0 Use
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
Tanya Tello
120 reviews September 3, 2021 3:16 pm

Gleam On The Go is the perfect size for my makeup kit and purse. I can easily carry all of these gorgeous colors in my set bag, makeup kit, or personal carryon. Love Love Love when skin is gleaming!

 Melanie Mills Hollywood | Gleam Face & Body Radiance All In One Makeup, Moisturizer & Glow

5.0 Features
5.0 Variety
5.0 Use
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
Katrina Barbour
120 reviews September 3, 2021 3:15 pm

I am in love with Gleam. The product gives my face a beautiful glow and it boost the look of my foundation. I am a happy customer and can’t wait to use Gleam on all of my bridal clients.

 Melanie Mills Hollywood | Gleam Face & Body Radiance All In One Makeup, Moisturizer & Glow

5.0 Features
5.0 Variety
5.0 Use
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
Pauline Nobles
120 reviews September 3, 2021 3:12 pm

These brushes are not only amazing but feel super soft on the skin. My brides also comment how soft the brushes feel on their skin!

 Melanie Mills Hollywood | Diffuser Brush MM04 X Omnia®

5.0 Features
5.0 Variety
5.0 Use
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
Nikolina
120 reviews September 3, 2021 3:09 pm

I am in love with the new Omnia brush, it applies Gleam so smooth and even, without any streaks. I love it for applying primers and foundations too, the application is so flawless, like an airbrush. The brush is made out of great quality material and it is very durable. definitely recommend!

 Melanie Mills Hollywood | Angled Face & Body Brush MM01 X Omnia®

5.0 Features
5.0 Variety
5.0 Use
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Close ✕

Price

Send it to me!

Experience all things better for you right from your inbox! We promise to only send you information you'll love!